Menu Language

India Certification Made Easy

read more

AIS – Automotive Industry Standard

read more

BIS – BUREAU OF INDIAN STANDARDS

read more

TEC - Telecommunication Engineering Center

read more

WPC – WIRELESS PLANNING & COORDINATION COMMISSION

read more

CDSCO Approval

read more

Other Services

read more

Consulting

read more

Training

read more

About us

read more

References

Here you can find a selection of our Clients:

 

Car manufacturers:

Audi www.audi.de
Bugatti www.bugatti.com
TESLA www.teslamotors.com
LOTUS www.lotuscars.com
Maserati www.maserati.com
Porsche www.porsche.com

 

Selected clients in automotive industry:

Brose Fahrzeugteile www.brose.de
Continental www.conti-online.com
Cooper-Standard Automotive www.cooperstandard.com
Delphi Automotive www.delphi.com
Dräxlmaier www.draexlmaier.de
Eissmann Group Automotive www.eissmann.com
Faurecia www.faurecia.com
FICOSA www.ficosa.com
FLEX-N-GATE www.flex-n-gate.com
GRAMMER www.grammer.com
Grupo Antolin www.grupoantolin.com
Hitachi www.hitachi.com
HP Pelzer www.adlerpelzer.com
Inteva Products www.intevaproducts.com
IAC Group www.iacgroup.com
Johnson Controls www.johnsoncontrols.com
Joyson Safety Systems www.joysonsafety.com
LEAR Corporation www.lear.com
MAGNA www.magna.com
Peterson Mfg www.pmlights.com
SMP Automotive www.smp-automotive.com
Visteon www.visteon.com
Webasto www.webasto.de

 

Selected industry clients:

ABM Greiffenberger Antriebstechnik GmbH www.abm-antriebe.de
AREVA www.areva.com
Bosch Rexroth www.boschrexroth.com
Carrier www.carrier.com
Prysmian Group www.prysmiangroup.com.
Jung Polykontakt GmbH www.jung-poly.de
KMR Stainless AG www.oryxstainless.com
Mennekes www.mennekes.de/
The Linde Group www.linde.com
Sick AG www.sick.com
Siemens www.siemens.com/automation
ThyssenKrupp System Engineering GmbH www.thyssenkrupp-systemengineering.com

Third party cookies & scripts

This website uses cookies & scripts. For optimal performance and advertisement purposes it is recommended that you agree to the use of cookies by third parties & scripts. We do not share information about your use of our website with social media.
For more information, please see our Privacy Policy and the Imprint.
Which cookies & scripts and the associated processing of your personal data do you agree to?

You can change your selection anytime under Privacy Policy .